Crew Charlotte Logo
Connect with us
Past Presidents
985
page-template-default,page,page-id-985,qode-social-login-1.1.3,stockholm-core-1.2.1,tribe-no-js,select-child-theme-ver-1.1,select-theme-ver-5.2.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,side_area_over_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
Title Image

Our Past Presidents:

sallie jarosz web
2019

Sallie Jarosz
NewDominion Bank
sjarosz@newdominionbank.com
704.619.8519

Adrienne_Bain 2020 web
2018

Adrienne Bain
Citizens Bank
adrienne@bsquaredgroup.com
704.885.4251

bio-Jessica_Rossi_edited
2017

Jessica Rossi
Kimley-Horn
Jessica.Rossi@kimley-horn.com
704.954.7484

Marie McLucas web
2016

Marie McLucas
Primax Properties
mmclucas@primaxproperties.com

JenniferYoxtheimer
2015

Jennifer Yoxtheimer
J.D. Goodrum General Contractors
jennifer@jdgoodrum.com

Bobbi Jo Lazarus 2014
2014

Bobbi Jo Lazarus
Elliott Davis Decosimo
blazarus@elliottdavis.com

Barbara Briccotto 2013
2013

Barbara Briccotto
Intec Group
bbriccotto@intecgroup.net

Dawn Royle 2012
2012

Dawn Royle
Investors Title Insurance Company
droyle@invtitle.com

Holly-Alexander-2011-sm
2011

Holly Alexander
New South Properties
halexander@newsouthprop.com

Stacie Jacobs 2010
2010

Stacie Jacobs
First American Title
stjacobs@firstam.com

Cindy Wolfe 2009
2009

Cindy Wolfe
Bank OZK
cindy.wolfe@ozk.com

Peggy Hey 2008
2008

Peggy Hey
First American Title
chey1@carolina.rr.com

Kristen Pleasants 2016web
2007

Kristen Pleasants
Basis Point Advisors
kbpleasants@earthlink.net

Sarah Funkhouser 2006
2006

Sarah Funkhouser
First American Title Insurance Company
shuttofunkhouser@firstam.com

Nancy Olah 2005
2005

Nancy Olah
Nancy Olah Law
nancy@nancyolahlaw.com

Cheryl Steele 2004
2004

Cheryl Steele
Horack Talley Pharr & Lowndes
CSteele@HorackTalley.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
2003

Margaret Martin
MECA Real Estate Services LLC
margaret.martin@cbcmeca.com

Z-Brennan-2002-sm
2002

Z Brennan
Brennan Law Firm, PLLC
z.brennan@mmbrennanlaw.com

Randy Hopkins 2001
2001

Randy Hopkins
The Hopkins-McElhannon Group, Inc.
Randy@HMGroup.info

Anne Vulcano 2000
2000

Anne Vulcano
CB Richard Ellis
Anne.Vulcano@CBRE.com

Noelle Wooten 1999
1999

Noelle Wooten
Nelson Mullins
noelle.wooten@nelsonmullins.com

BrendaHeadshotweb
1998

Brenda Mathias Murray
Dynamic Real Estate Services LLC
BBMurray@outlook.com

Kathy-Bunker-1997
1997

Kathy Bunker
John Bosworth & Associates
kmb@bunkerlandgroup.com

Lynn Beckner 1996
1996

Lynn Beckner
BPM Construction, Inc.
lbeckner@bpmgeneralconstractors.com

Carol Fortenberry 1994-1995
1995

Carol Fortenberry
Fortenberry Lambert Inc
Carol@FortenberryLambert.com

Cindy Chandler 1993
1994

Cindy Chandler
The Chandler Group
Cindy@CindyChandler.com

Lisa Gilstrap 1992
1992

Lisa Gilstrap
Lee & Associates Las Vega
LGilstrap@Lee-Associates.com

Linda Holder 1990-1991
1991

Linda Holden
The Linda Construction Company
Linda@HoldenProperties.com

Diamond Sponsors

 

Wells Fargo   McMillan

 


 Platinum Sponsors