Crew Charlotte Logo
Connect with us
Board of Directors
780
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-780,qode-social-login-1.1.3,stockholm-core-2.1.2,tribe-no-js,select-child-theme-ver-1.1,select-theme-ver-7.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-1736

Core Purpose

Transform the commercial real estate industry by accelerating the advancement of women.

Leadership

Nichole Kelly

President

Nichole Kelley
Wells Fargo Bank
nichole.kelley@wellsfargo.com
704.715.6186

Robin Turner

Immediate Past President

Robin Turner
O’Leary Group Waste
rturner@olearywaste.com
704.338.6898

Mary Wilken

Director/Delegate/President Elect

Mary Wilken
Insite Properties
wilken@insiteprops.com
704.526.2181

StaciaNeugent

Director/Delegate/Treasurer

Stacia Neugent
GreerWalker
stacia.neugent@greerwalker.com
704.353.8237

Director at Large (Membership)

Katie Barker
Childress Klein
Katie.Schafer@childressklein.com
704.805.7135

Molly Carroll
Director at Large (Programs)

Molly Carroll
Trinity Partners
msc@trinity-partners.com
704.295.0413

Director at Large (Fundraising & Special Events)

Lacey Johnson
DLR Group
Lacey.johnson@dlrgroup.com
980.296.5283

Director at Large (Communications)

Sloan Kormelink
Edifice
skormelink@edificeinc.com
704.332.0900

Dana McSwain

Director at Large (Community Outreach)

Dana McSwain
Solutionz
dmcswain@solutionzinc.com
704.319.7310

AnnaONeal

Director at Large (Professional Development)

Anna O’Neal
Wells Fargo Bank
anna.oneal@wellsfargo.com
704.410.5077

Director at Large (Leadership Program)

Elizabeth Romano
Wood
elizabeth.romano@woodplc.com
704.280.9832

KSteele

Director at Large (Student Outreach)

Kelly Steele
SGA | NarmourWright Design
ksteele@sganwdesign.com
980.256.5362

Director at Large (Sponsorship)

Stephanie Titus
Bank of America
stephanie.l.titus@bofa.com
980.388.7995

Executive Director

Patty Trepp Drummond
CREW Charlotte
executive@crewcharlotte.org
704.968.0609

Core Goals

  • To establish a network for the development of new ideas and business relationships.
  • To be recognized in the Charlotte region as the organization of choice for successful professional women engaged in commercial real estate.
  • To provide education and leadership development opportunities for members.
  • To support activities that positively impact our community.

 

For our current by-laws, please click here.

Core Values

Commitment: to creating opportunities to advance and empower women in commercial real estate.
Excellence: progressive and innovative; relentless pursuit of quality and integrity in business and professional relationships.
Leadership: visionary, dynamic, strategic, respected, and solution-oriented.
Professional Community: passionate commitment to mutual assistance; multi-disciplinary; responsive, loyal and supportive relationships.

Diamond Sponsors

 

McMillan

 


 

 Platinum Sponsors