Crew Charlotte Logo
Connect with us
Board of Directors
780
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-780,qode-social-login-1.1.3,stockholm-core-2.1.2,tribe-no-js,select-child-theme-ver-1.1,select-theme-ver-7.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,side_area_over_content,,qode_menu_,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-1736

Core Purpose

Transform the commercial real estate industry by accelerating the advancement of women.

Leadership

Mary Wilken

President

Mary Wilken
Insite Properties
wilken@insiteprops.com
704.526.2181

Nichole KellyImmediate Past President

Nichole Kelley
Wells Fargo Bank
nichole.kelley@wellsfargo.com
704.715.6186

Director/Delegate/President Elect

Stacia Neugent
GreerWalker
stacia.neugent@greerwalker.com
704.353.8237

Director/Delegate/Treasurer

Katie Barker
Morningstar Properties
KBarker@mstarproperties.com
704.805.7135

Director at Large (Membership)

Myranda Siverding
Elliott Davis
myranda.sieverding@elliottdavis.com
704.808.5234

Director at Large (Sponsorship)

Sherri Commander
Lincoln Harris
sherri.commander@lincolnharris.com
704.361.1522

Director at Large (Community Outreach)

Lacey Johnson
BSB Design
LJohnson@BSBDesign.com
704.467.8212

Director at Large (Fundraising & Special Events)

Sloan Kormelink
Edifice
skormelink@edificeinc.com
704.332.0900

Director at Large (Programs)

Keiko Pace
Stephens Office Solutions
keiko@stephensoffice.com
704.454.2504

Director at Large (Student Outreach)

Rob Phillips
Bennett & Pless
rphillips@bennett-pless.com
704.927.1513

Director at Large (Professional Development)

Victoria Taylor
Womble Bond Dickinson
victoria.taylor@wbd-us.com
704.350.6341

Director at Large (Communications)

Nikki Thornton
Coldwell Banker Commercial MECA
nikki.thornton@cbcmeca.com
980.297.4632

Director at Large (Leadership Program)

Stephanie Titus
Bank of America
stephanie.l.titus@bofa.com
704.813.4208

Executive Director

Patty Trepp Drummond
CREW Charlotte
executive@crewcharlotte.org
704.968.0609

Core Goals

  • To establish a network for the development of new ideas and business relationships.
  • To be recognized in the Charlotte region as the organization of choice for successful professional women engaged in commercial real estate.
  • To provide education and leadership development opportunities for members.
  • To support activities that positively impact our community.

 

For our current by-laws, please click here.

Core Values

Commitment: to creating opportunities to advance and empower women in commercial real estate.
Excellence: progressive and innovative; relentless pursuit of quality and integrity in business and professional relationships.
Leadership: visionary, dynamic, strategic, respected, and solution-oriented.
Professional Community: passionate commitment to mutual assistance; multi-disciplinary; responsive, loyal and supportive relationships.

Diamond Sponsors

 

McMillan

 


 

 Platinum Sponsors