Board of Directors

Our Goals
  • To establish a network for the development of new ideas and business relationships.
  • To be recognized in the Charlotte region as the organization of choice for successful professional women engaged in commercial real estate.
  • To provide education and leadership development opportunities for members.
  • To support activities that positively impact our community.

    For our current by-laws, please click here.
President
Robin Turner
O’Leary Group Waste
rturner@olearywaste.com
704.338.6898
Immediate Past President (Member Recognition)
Sallie Jarosz
New Dominion Bank
sjarosz@newdominionbank.com
704.619.8519
Director/Delegate/President Elect
Nichole Kelley
Wells Fargo Bank
nichole.kelley@wellsfargo.com
704.715.6186
Director/Delegate/Treasurer
Mary Wilken
Insite Properties
wilken@insiteprops.com
704.526.2181
Secretary/Director at Large (Membership)
Stacia Neugent
GreerWalker
stacia.neugent@greerwalker.com
704.353.8237
Director at Large (Sponsorship)
Katie Barker
Childress Klein
Katie.Schafer@childressklein.com
704.805.7135
Director at Large (Communications)
Molly Carroll
Trinity Partners
msc@trinity-partners.com
704.295.0413
Director at Large (Student Outreach)
Debra Eicher
Baker Audio Visual
debra.eicher@bakeraudiovisual.com
704.534.0449
Director at Large (Professional Development)
Dana McSwain
Unified Technology Systems
dana.mcswain@gounified.tech
919.332.4746
Director at Large (Programs)
Anna O'Neal
Wells Fargo Bank
anna.oneal@wellsfargo.com
704.410.5077
Director at Large (Leadership Program)
Elizabeth Romano
Wood
elizabeth.romano@woodplc.com
704.280.9832
Director at Large (Fundraising & Special Events)
Kelly Steele
SGA | NarmourWright Design
ksteele@sganwdesign.com
980.256.5362
Director at Large (Community Outreach)
Mary Sullivan
Little
msullivan@littleonline.com
704.561.7458
Executive Director
Patty Trepp Drummond
CREW Charlotte
executive@crewcharlotte.org
704.968.0609

Our sponsors

Diamond

Platinum

Education Partner