Events
CREW and other local events

October 24, 2019 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Midtown Lunch Ladder (Members Only)
Register Now
October 24, 2019 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.
CREW Coffee Klatch - University/North (Members Only)
Register Now
October 29, 2019 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
A Progressive SIP
Register Now


Announcements
News & updates from CREW Charlotte

Growth Inspires Company Name Change

Wanda Townsend Recognized by Chambers for Real Estate Finance

Carolina Architecture Firms NarmourWright Architecture and SGA Architecture Announce Merger



Making Deals
Our members' accomplishments

Carrie Sharp
Thank you to Robin Haddock of Wesley Community Development for allowing me to assist you with your furniture and art/accessory needs for two of your new facilities. It has been a pleasure to work with you, Robin.

Board of Directors

Our Goals
  • To establish a network for the development of new ideas and business relationships.
  • To be recognized in the Charlotte region as the organization of choice for successful professional women engaged in commercial real estate.
  • To provide education and leadership development opportunities for members.
  • To support activities that positively impact our community.

    For our current by-laws, please click here.
President
Sallie Jarosz
New Dominion Bank
sjarosz@newdominionbank.com
704.619.8519
Immediate Past President
Adrienne Bain
Citizens Bank
adrienne@bsquaredgroup.com
704.885.4251
Director/Delegate/President Elect
Robin Turner
O’Leary Group Waste
rturner@olearywaste.com
704.338.6898
Director/Delegate/Treasurer
Nichole Kelley
Wells Fargo Bank
nichole.kelley@wellsfargo.com
704.715.6186
Director at Large
Emily Buehrer
Stimmel
EBuehrer@stimmelpa.com
704.258.0939
Director at Large
Debra Eicher
Baker Audio Visual
debra.eicher@bakeraudiovisual.com
704.534.0449
Director at Large
Robin Haddock
RLH Development
robin@rlhdev.com
912.308.4351
Director at Large
Virginia Luther
Savills Studley
VLuther@savills-studley.com
704.831.3493
Director at Large
Nancy Olah
Nancy Olah Law
nancy@nancyolahlaw.com
704.779.0397
Director at Large
Carrie Sharp
Indoff Commercial Interiors
carrie.sharp@indoff.com
803.493.1142
Lisa Shields-Cook
Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft
lshieldscook@gmail.com
704.348.5318
Director at Large
Jenn Stuart
Holder Constrution
jstuart@holder.com
704.357.4207
Director at Large
Mary Sullivan
Little
msullivan@littleonline.com
704.561.7458
Executive Director
Patty Drummond
CREW Charlotte
executive@crewcharlotte.org
704.968.0609

Our sponsors

Diamond

Platinum