Events
CREW and other local events

August 24, 2017 12:00 p.m - 1:30 p.m.
Midtown Lunch Ladder (Members Only)
Register Now
August 24, 2017 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Ballantyne Lunch Ladder (Members Only)
Register Now
September 6, 2017 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
ABC Networking Event
Register Now


Announcements
News & updates from CREW Charlotte

Amanda Christie Named Partner at Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

CREW Charlotte's Call for Nominations

NewDominion Bank Appoints Treasury Sales Officer & Commercial Real Estate Expert



Making Deals
Our members' accomplishments

Barbara Briccotto
Thank you to CREW member Ann-Fleming Powell of Trinity Partners for her referral of INTEC Group to one of her clients. We are about to finish the construction documents on this forward thinking workplace!!! The Trinity team has been a great partner.

Board of Directors

Our Goals
  • To establish a network for the development of new ideas and business relationships.
  • To be recognized in the Charlotte region as the organization of choice for successful professional women engaged in commercial real estate.
  • To provide education and leadership development opportunities for members.
  • To support activities that positively impact our community.
President
Jessica Rossi
Kimley-Horn
Jessica.Rossi@kimley-horn.com
704.954.7484
Immediate Past President
Marie McLucas
Primax Properties, LLC
mmclucas@primaxproperties.com
704.954.7218
Director/Delegate/President Elect
Adrienne Bain
Citizens Bank
adrienne@bsquaredgroup.com
704.885.4251
Director at Large/Delegate/Treasurer
Sallie Jarosz
New Dominion Bank
sjarosz@newdominionbank.com
704.619.8519
Director at Large
Amy Davis
JLL
amye.davis@am.jll.com
980.613.6672
Director at Large
Liz Etheredge
Mecklenburg Paint Company
liz@meckpaint.com
704.588.3113
Director at Large
Nichole Kelley
Wells Fargo Bank
nichole.kelley@wellsfargo.com
704.715.6186
Director at Large
Becky Lindahl
Katten Muchin Rosenman, LLP
rebecca.lindahl@kattenlaw.com
704.344.3141
Director at Large/Secretary
Kim Marks
ai Design Group
kmarks@aidginc.com
704.731.8057
Director at Large
Scarlet Powell

phonepowell@windstream.net
704.252.2064
Director at Large
Robin Turner
O’Leary Group Waste
rturner@olearywaste.com
704.338.6898
Director at Large
Christie Zawtocki
Hart & Hickman, PC
czawtocki@harthickman.com
704.586.0007
Executive Director
Patty Drummond
CREW Charlotte
executive@crewcharlotte.org
704.968.0609

Our sponsors

Diamond

Platinum