Board of Directors

Our Goals
  • To establish a network for the development of new ideas and business relationships.
  • To be recognized in the Charlotte region as the organization of choice for successful professional women engaged in commercial real estate.
  • To provide education and leadership development opportunities for members.
  • To support activities that positively impact our community.

    For our current by-laws, please click here.
President
Adrienne Bain
Citizens Bank
adrienne@bsquaredgroup.com
704.885.4251
Immediate Past President
Jessica Rossi
Kimley-Horn
Jessica.Rossi@kimley-horn.com
704.954.7484
Director/Delegate/President Elect
Sallie Jarosz
New Dominion Bank
sjarosz@newdominionbank.com
704.619.8519
Director/Delegate/Treasurer
Robin Turner
O’Leary Group Waste
rturner@olearywaste.com
704.338.6898
Director at Large
Emily Buehrer
Stimmel
EBuehrer@stimmelpa.com
704.258.0939
Director at Large
Amy Davis
JLL
amye.davis@am.jll.com
980.613.6672
Director at Large
Liz Etheredge
Mecklenburg Paint Company
liz@meckpaint.com
704.588.3113
Director at Large
Robin Haddock
RLH Development
robin@rlhdev.com
912.308.4351
Director at Large
Nichole Kelley
Wells Fargo Bank
nichole.kelley@wellsfargo.com
704.715.6186
Director at Large
Virginia Luther
Savills Studley
VLuther@savills-studley.com
704.831.3493
Director at Large
Nancy Olah
Nancy Olah Law
nancy@nancyolahlaw.com
704.779.0397
Director at Large
Carrie Sharp
Indoff Commercial Interiors
carrie.sharp@indoff.com
803.493.1142
Director at Large
Jenn Stuart
Holder Constrution
jstuart@holder.com
704.357.4207
Executive Director
Patty Drummond
CREW Charlotte
executive@crewcharlotte.org
704.968.0609

Our sponsors

Diamond

Platinum