Past Presidents

2016
Marie McLucas
Primax Properties
mmclucas@primaxproperties.com
704.954.7218
2015
Jennifer Yoxtheimer
J.D. Goodrum General Contractors
jennifer@jdgoodrum.com
2014
Bobbi Jo Lazarus
Elliott Davis Decosimo
blazarus@elliottdavis.com
2013
Barbara Briccotto
Intec Group
bbriccotto@intecgroup.net
2012
Dawn Royle
Investors Title Insurance Company
droyle@invtitle.com
2011
Holly Alexander
New South Properties
halexander@newsouthprop.com
2010
Stacie Jacobs
First American Title
stjacobs@firstam.com
2009
Cindy Wolfe
Bank of the Ozarks
CWolfe@BankOzarks.com
2008
Peggy Hey
Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools
chey1@carolina.rr.com
2007
Kristen Pleasants
Basis Point Advisors
kbpleasants@earthlink.net
2006
Sarah Funkhouser
First American Title Insurance Company
shuttofunkhouser@firstam.com
2005
Nancy Olah
Nancy Olah Law
nancy@nancyolahlaw.com
2004
Cheryl Steele
Horack Talley Pharr & Lowndes
CSteele@HorackTalley.com
2003
Margaret Martin
MECA Real Estate Services LLC
Margaret.Martin@MecaProperties.com
2002
Z Brennan
Brennan Law Firm, PLLC
z.brennan@mmbrennanlaw.com
2001
Randy Hopkins
The Hopkins-McElhannon Group, Inc.
Randy@HMGroup.info
2000
Anne Vulcano
CB Richard Ellis
Anne.Vulcano@CBRE.com
1999
Noelle Wooten
Kilpatrick Stockton LLP
NWooten@KilpatrickStockton.com
1998
Brenda Mathias Murray
Dynamic Real Estate Services LLC
DRESI@Bellsouth.net
1997
Kathy Bunker
John Bosworth & Associates
kmb@bunkerlandgroup.com
1996
Lynn Beckner
BPM Construction, Inc.
lbeckner@bpmgeneralconstractors.com
1995
Carol Fortenberry
Fortenberry Lambert Inc
Carol@FortenberryLambert.com
1994
Cindy Chandler
The Chandler Group
Cindy@CindyChandler.com
1992
Lisa Gilstrap
Lee & Associates Las Vega
LGilstrap@Lee-Associates.com
1991
Linda Holden
The Linda Construction Company
Linda@HoldenProperties.com

Our sponsors

Diamond

Platinum