

## 2020 Board Slate

| Position                 | Appointment      | Company                    | Committee                    |
|--------------------------|------------------|----------------------------|------------------------------|
| Immediate Past President | Sallie Jarosz    | New Dominion Bank          | Member Recognition           |
| President                | Robin Turner     | O'Leary Waste              |                              |
| President Elect/Delegate | Nichole Kelley   | Wells Fargo Bank           | Strategic Planning           |
| Treasurer/Delegate       | Mary Wilken      | Insite Properties          | Network                      |
| Secretary                | Stacia Neugent   | GreerWalker                | Membership                   |
| Director                 | Molly Carroll    | Trinity Partners           | Communications               |
| Director                 | Debra Eicher     | Baker Audio Visual         | Student Outreach             |
| Director                 | Dana McSwain     | Unified Technology Systems | Professional Development     |
| Director                 | Anna O'Neal      | Wells Fargo Bank           | Programs                     |
| Director                 | Elizabeth Romano | Wood                       | Leadership Program           |
| Director                 | Katie Schafer    | Childress Klein            | Sponsorship                  |
| Director                 | Kelly Steele     | SGA Narmour Wright         | Fundraising & Special Events |
| Director                 | Mary Sullivan    | Little                     | Community Outreach           |
|                          |                  |                            |                              |